BLOG · BOOKS · GIVEAWAYS

OLEAH CHRONICLES BOOKMARKS

IMG_4947

They are already here! Yehey! Oleah Chronicles had sent me free bookmarks almost a month ago, and now I can use them! They are so gorgeous and I can’t help but admire the design. I really, really hope that I could read the book soon. (Hope I’ll receive a free copy from the author. *fingers crossed*) They’re just perfect for my next read, Love Story, With Murders which is somewhat a big book. I hope I can finish this book within this month so that I can start with my 15+ books on my shelf waiting to be read. Oh, the struggle of a bookworm. (And there are acads and personal stuff I CRY) Xoxo

Leave a Reply

